We're sad to see you go. You can cancel your subscription by going into your profile on our website, go to payments and take it from there.
Cancelling is the same as downgrading back to the free plan. So you will still be able to access the free features of BSCpro as long as you like.
If you would like your data deleted, please message us with the specifics in our help center and we will take care of that for you.